About Us

 
Yuangee Industrial Co., Ltd. was established in 1975 and is based in Tainan, Taiwan. The site area is about 19,800m2. We started our business in extrusion, with aluminum doors & windows, using our own company brand, known as "YUANGEE ALUMINUM WINDOW" which has been well-known nation wide for more than 38 years.

To add to this, we also set up the Aluminum Panel & Curtain Wall Division in 1981 and followed this, with the Aluminum Fabrication Division in 2001, to provide customers with a wide range of services in construction and fabrication, which included cutting, punching, milling, particular proceeding, and packing among a number of other services. As Yuangee is known in the industry for having a strong commitment in providing the very best quality products and services to our customers, we not only have the opportunity to cooperate with Nabco(Nabtesco) of Japan to manufacture platform screen door for the Sinjhuang and Lujhou lines of the Taipei Metro in 2007, but also begin providing aluminum frames for PV modules in 2008. Moreover, our four products are rewarded as Taiwan Excellence Award 2013.

In terms of quality, Yuangee has maintained CNS (China National Standard) since 1981, and has been ISO registered since 1995. In 2011, our casement window (YE-661)and Airtight window (YE-218)was recognized as Green Building Material which was rewarded by the Ministry of Interior. In 2013, we are OHSAS 18001 and ISO14001 accredited, and aim to provide with a better working environment and contribute to environmental protection.

關於元一

 

元一實業 創立於1975年,公司位於台灣台南,工廠面積約6,000坪。公司成立初期業務以鋁門窗型鋁擠製為主,自有品牌「元一鋁門窗」迄今已38年。


為拓展業務面與提供顧客更多服務,在1981年成立幕牆部,提供客戶專業的帷幕牆和鋁板牆加工安裝服務;並於2001年成立型鋁後端加工部門,提供客戶各項鋁製品鋸切、加工(沖、銑、專用機加工)、包裝等服務。公司專業技術和服務深受各方肯定,於2007年和日本NABCO(Nabtesco)公司技術合作,承製台北捷運新莊蘆洲線月台門工程,2008年更跨足太陽能產業,承製太陽能光電板相關鋁製品,同時本公司節能氣密窗、節能推開窗、節能推射窗和節能帷幕牆等四項產品榮獲2013年台灣精品。


品質方面,公司1981年即已取得建材CNS認證,1995年更通過ISO國際品質
認證,確立生產與安裝品質保證模式。另外本公司推開窗(YE-661)、橫拉窗(YE-218)先後榮獲內政部綠建材標章;並在2013年領先同業取得OHSAS18001及ISO14001認證,以期建立更優質的工作環境和為地球環保盡一份心力。